Our Thoughts On The Buyout Drama

5 Jul

In theory, buyouts are a great idea. You gather a huge group of fans, go buy a ton of an artist’s CDs, then donate them to a worthwhile cause. Yet, all buyouts seem to do is cause more drama. Ever since Justin showed up to one buyout, people make him feel obligated to go the them all, and purposely schedule them on days where Justin will be in town. That’s cute and all, but you shouldn’t go to a buyout solely in the hopes of meeting Justin. That defeats the whole purpose of simply supporting him.

With the most recent NYC buyout, the drama surrounded that fact that after Justin left almost everyone, including the people who set up the buyout, left without finishing the buyout. Sure, that’s a bad example to set for all the other fans, but you gotta let things slide once in a while. Now, the drama is surrounding theΒ  Texas buyout, and how after the girls at the buyout waited hours to meet Justin, only a select few are getting to meet him. We have very mixed feelings about this whole situation. Sure, you shouldn’t go to a buyout simply in the hopes of meeting Justin, but that’s what most fans do, even the people organizing it.

So on one hand, we see where some of you are coming from saying it’s not fair that only some people are meeting Justin, when you’re right, even the leaders that tweeted on the buyout’s Twitter were begging Justin to show up. So is it right that the person who simply chose the day, address, and time of the buyout gets to meet him and pick 7 people to go with her, when everyone who went was a fan, and they all went in the hopes of Justin coming? Let’s face it, the person that organizes the buyout doesn’t have to string streamers from a ceiling, or put blood, sweat, and tears into organizing, even though it may seem that way. So is it really fair that only certain fans get to meet him?

On the other hand, we think people are overreacting. Would you want people hating on you if you were in Kayli’s position? We don’t think so. We think that some Bieber fans need to have a big wake up call and realize that being selfish and jealous isn’t getting them anywhere, specifically closer to Justin.

Also, to everyone complaining to Justin about how he didn’t come to the buyout, and how you’re not mad at Kayli or anyone going, but instead at him, you’re just ridiculous. We know our fair share of celebrities, and being on tour isn’t a cakewalk like it seems. Sure, days off are tons of fun, and typically besides maybe some press, you can have the day to yourself. But on concert days there’s tons of press for radio stations, news channels, and even newspapers, and rehearsals and preparations have to be done quickly to make room for sound check, meet-and-greets, and time before the show for the artist to relax. It’s not all fun and games all day, there’s a lot of things that you don’t know about that go into touring. Justin doesn’t magically go on stage at 9pm after getting deep tissue massages all day. Touring is hard work. Plus, for people like Justin, who are still in school, they have to fit in time to do work and tests, too. It’s not as easy as some of you guys think, so stop being naive about all the work that goes into his day, and stop trying to guilt-trip him. It’s not fair to him.

We think both sides of the situation have their faults in arguments, but who we really feel bad for is all the small town girls out there. There are girls, who live in tiny towns, not in the middle of Texas, or New York City, or L.A., who can’t even organize a legitimate buyout because their town is small. They can’t even hope that Justin will show up because he’s not coming to their town on tour. They don’t get to see him on tour, and have never seen him live, and it might not be feasible for them to travel to another city for a show. When you’re complaining, think about that girl. She’s on Twitter, reading this immature drama, and why don’t you imagine how she feels? She’s not getting to see Justin on tour, much less meet him, and she has to deal with that. We know there are plenty of girls out there in that situation.

It’s easy to tell people not to be jealous of someone else when you’ve already met him, or seen him live. It’s easy to hope that Justin will stop by during your buyout, since you live in a big city. But it isn’t easy to be the girl who can only see his concert on YouTube, and only hope that somehow, someway they’ll meet Justin someday.

So we think all of you who are selfish and complain out of jealousy all the time for someone else meeting Justin or being “favored”, think about how it must feel for the girls who don’t even have a chance at the opportunities to see Justin that you all have. So if you’re reading this, and you’re a girl who lives in a small town, hasn’t met Justin, and won’t be seeing him on tour, just know we wrote this for you. We wish everyone could have a chance to meet Justin, but especially loyal fans like you who don’t just like him for the perks, or organize things because he’ll be on tour in your city that day. You support his music as best as you can, and that’s what makes you so great. So in the midst of this drama, smile. Hopefully somehow you’ll get to meet him soon.

Love&Light,
BH.

45 Responses to “Our Thoughts On The Buyout Drama”

  1. Hannah July 5, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

    Honestly, this almost made me cry because I live in a small town, and everything that you wrote about small town girls are true. Like, I can not thank you enough for writing this. Some people might not even remember these words tomorrow, but I will remember you forever. Thank you for showing them that some people out there aren’t as fortunate, and it isn’t because of money or anything like that, it’s simply because we don’t live in the right places, and that’s something that we can’t help, so they shouldn’t be so selfish about stuff like that.
    Thank you so so SO much, Bieber Heiress.

    • biebersangel July 5, 2010 at 11:29 pm #

      I agree 100% I am that small town girl who can’t make it to any of justins concerts it’s hard all these big city girls don’t relize how it feels to not even have the chance of seeing justin without driving 10 hours and yet they are always wanting more or mad about not meeting him or not going to 1/ 4 concerts or something it makes me upset. Buyouts are amazing except it’s like Christmas some people start to forget the true meaning…. Just a thought

  2. anonymousbelieber July 5, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    thanks for the blog, im one of those girls that wish to meet him(:

  3. rosh July 5, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    think of it this way girls, i live in AUstralia that is almost 32 hours traveling time for justin to come and see anyone down here, you think he doesnt have fans internationally? you think when we host buyouts down here there is any chance at all that he will come, no. He hasnt even confirmed a concert here yet, and the only time he did come his performance was cancelled. So next time your standing in line for your 5th meet and greet hoping he will remember you, just think of everyone else who has never met him, and may not get the chance too. In some respects us girls are the most devoted fans, we support him through everything knowing that he probably hasnt read out tweets, and knowing for sure that he will never come to our events. count yourselves lucky. and thankyou bieber heiress your blogs are amazing πŸ™‚

  4. Lulu July 5, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    I really enjoyed this Blog because it’s so true and thank you for every thing you said! I’ve been trying so hard just to get Justin to follow me or even notice me! I’ve never me him and I’m not going on his tour 😦 and then I come across all these pages saying ” justing followed me on __ & met him ___” and it’s just hard for others who can’t even get a simple RT.
    Thank you for the blog ladies it’s defs one of my favorites :)<3

  5. Lauren July 5, 2010 at 9:56 pm #

    Wow, this blog is so true. I live in a small town too, and I feel everything you described. While everyone is talking about seeing Justin on tour, and meeting him, and I hear about the OLLG’s and everything, it can be really depressing. While I’m happy for them, I wish I had my chance to shine too. But that’s near impossible. Justin has come to my state ONCE ever to perform, and I couldn’t even see that. Hopefully one day my dream will come true too.

  6. Bieberheiress=my hero. July 5, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    I’m the type of girl with no luck.
    To be honest, my family and I don’t have alot of money, so buying the simple concert ticket. Is tough, then there’s some girls complaining cause Daddy won’t buy her the 6th concert ticket…
    I’m also the type of girl who would be grateful for a DM from Justin. Then there’s the girl who bitches 24/7 about how they miss his DMs and miss him cause they’ve met him multiple times.
    Which brings me to my last point, meeting Justin. It hurts to think about it everyday, the thought that I’ll never meet Justin.
    Scooter will never call me, he usually just calls big fan groups. I’ll never go to a meet & greet, my parents don’t support sleeping outside/waiting in line for hours and hours for a simple “hi” from Justin.

    Knowing I’ll probably never meet Justin eats away at me everyday.

    I truly love you guys for this blog, it’s about time those people who take advantage of what amazing things they have been given are put in their places.

    • biebersangel July 5, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

      We are very similar my parents would never go with waiting in lines to see justin even if I would wait forever they would be totally against it I know how you feel I think some people are extreamly unapricative of their blessings

  7. Jayla July 5, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    I love this blog!! That is true about how you shouldn’t just have a buyout to meet Justin.

  8. Stephanie (@stephdevereaux) July 5, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    I’m from a town of less than 6000 people. I live in Corunna Ontario which is 15mins south of Sarnia, which is not much bigger than Stratford Ontario. For those people who are able to attend a buyout are extreamly lucky. There has not been one buyout for any singer anywhere close to me. The closet possible buyout could possibly be hours. I understand that a lot of people really want to meet Justin, I really wish you all the best luck.. But to be honest, a lot of you are being extreamly selfish. When you’re all angry and upset at Justin for not being about to attend your buyout.. think of how he feels. He can’t possibly do everything for you guys.. don’t you think he’s done enough? I mean he trys to arrange free concerts and organize activities for all of his fans to participate in. Some of you need to put yourselves in other peoples shoes.. because in many peoples eyes.. you’re the ones that are lucky. Who cares if you met justin bieber or not? You were able to participate in a group activity that brings all the beliebers together all to support Justin. Think about the people who simply don’t have the money, or live nowhere near a buyout.. they’re the ones who deserve to meet justin over the selfish and greedy people hating on Justin, and everyone else. Thanks Bieberheiress.

  9. Nicoleee. July 5, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

    Thank you so much for this blog! I do live in a quite small town but its only about 45 minutes away from our capital. Im not the luckiest girl ever, trust me. If i do get something lucky, its because i worked my ass off to get it! Ive never met Justin, but i wont loose hope nor have i ever seen Justin in concert. I will be seeing him in a matter of weeks & just being able to be in the same room with him & getting to see him is such a blessing & im so greatful for it. I want to meet him SO bad, but i understand whatever happens…happens. I wont be the bitch saying i didnt get to meet him, im just going to thank God for giving me the oppurtunity to see him. So thank you for writing the blog, cause some people need to open their eyes to see, its not the same situation with other girls, so be thankful for what you have and what you get. (:

  10. @jb2mississippi July 5, 2010 at 10:18 pm #

    Seriously this almost made me cry too. It’s not just living in a small town for me. He’s NEVER been to Mississippi. If you follow me, you know I tweet everyday about how I wish he would come to Mississippi. I would love nothing more than to meet him, but just to see him in concert would mean everything to me. I love hearing about people meeting him but they just don’t know or appreciate how blessed they are. I’d love nothing more than to see him in concert. Meeting him and his crew would just seem unreal. People really don’t know how blessed they are. They take it absolutely for granted.

  11. JDianaBieber July 5, 2010 at 10:21 pm #

    i dont live in a small town.. i live in a small country, in the middle of nowhere AKA Honduras. i think justin doesnt even know where or what Honduras is and it make me feel this a piece of trash 😦 i wish i could travel to see him in concert in USA, but i cant affort it and i hate when girls say that they will never meet him when they live like 2 hours aways from where he is! i live thousand and thousandssss miles aways from him but i try not to give up. i dont even speak english Fluently! so next time u think that u’ll never meet him, juet put yourself in my place and u’ll see how lucky u are.
    never loose the hopes πŸ™‚

  12. Claudia July 5, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

    This actually made me cry. Because i live in a country that justin probably isn’t going to visit soon. And i cant afford it to go to another country to see him. Thank you for writing this, it means a lot.

  13. someone July 5, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

    this almost made me cry. i love you so much guys! i live in another country, and i dont think i’m ever gonna see justin. i havent even seen him on the tv.

  14. Lalala :) July 5, 2010 at 11:00 pm #

    Seriously? Thank you. I live in Missouri, and Justin doesn’t come here for press, and I doubt he would come here if it weren’t for his tour. To be blunt, no one cares about Missouri. I’m going to his concert because it will most likely be the last time he comes here. Have I been all over the country? Absolutely. But not when Justin or anyone famous is even around. The hope I have of meeting Justin is when I go to his concert July 28th in Kansas City, and possibly in November to St.Louis. Not big chances, but chances all the same, and I couldn’t be more excited. Basically, these girls are just stupid. You have all the chances, and you still complain. SHUT. UP.

  15. Dallas (i'm a girl) July 5, 2010 at 11:05 pm #

    I finally get to see & meet justin this September. I honestly feel blessed! I have to drive like 3 hours to meet him but thats not as bad as some people. I really feel bad for the fans that don’t get to see him at all! ): But just keep faith because i bet one day you’ll get to see him in concert guys!

  16. Wassuupppp July 5, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    I’m from a small town too. And this made me appreciate that I even get to go to his concert. Even though I have to drive 4 hours to a different state. From now on I’m not gonna complain about how I wanna meet him or how he’s never gonna tweet me. Thanks for opening my eyes. I loveeee this blog.

  17. Johanna July 5, 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    Although this may not be relevant to me anymore, it would have a few years back. I used to live in Papua New Guinea, on this tiny little island called Lihir. I doubt the majority of the world has even heard of it, much less have travelled there. The population was probably a few thousand. I used to hate it when celebrities went on tour, because I knew I’d miss out on seein them…I know how these girls feel, and I feel for them. They’ve just got know to not lose hope ❀

  18. bieber's wife July 6, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    That was completly true what you had said… I sm a small town girl… literally less then justin;s home town. I truley belive we have legit less then 30,000 people in our town. When i even bring up justin’s name in my town people look at me stange and just laugh. Just becuase they have “better” things to do instead of dream about Bieber. And they are right. One day i had though about trying to do a buyout, but who would have even showed up anyways. I have a good life. I am not going to complain about what i have, because some people dont even have a house. Andit kill’s me that my parnet would never even allow me to spreak about “concert” tickets that are over 50 dollers. And how some girls have oppertunties to go to justin’s concert(s) and still be in a bitchy mood because justin didnt even probley wink at them or something, or another fan actually meeting him. People, you have to be grateful for the things you have. Because some people like me dosent even have all the oppetunites that come into your way

    god bless
    Bieber’s wifey

  19. ilovebieber July 6, 2010 at 12:11 am #

    you guys are so true i love justin so much but not in an obssessed creepy way and right now my family just caant afford to splurge on me going to a concert nd all i wanted was to mmeet him im just a small town girl with a dream to meet someone big and i hope one day because of you guys he will notice me lets all cross our fingers for everybody(:

  20. bieber's wife(aka 2ohmybieber24) July 6, 2010 at 12:16 am #

    One more thing…. justin if you ever see these comments frm people like me all i just want to say is, we apperciate your music and all you try to do for us. We know your truley care for you fans, and try as possible to please us. So all i want to say is thnk you. I am always going to be on yout side through think and think… lots of <3333

  21. Joce July 6, 2010 at 12:54 am #

    Hey lalala i am going to that concert too πŸ™‚

    Anyway, i wish to one day meet justin but the chances are very slim. Honestly they should some how have some type of rule or something about meeting a celeb multiple times. And give people who can’t afford a meet and greet pass or even be able to go to a concert, get to meet justin. I also believe those are his true, not saying people who have met him aren’t. It just seems we have to work harder to.

    Thanks bieber heiress for writing this blog.

  22. :( July 6, 2010 at 12:58 am #

    Hey its @bieberdiehards, and WE are 100% guilty of trying to get justin to come to the buyout…. but honestly, the @detroitbuyout was not only NOT intended to meet justin, it was barely about justin at all… it was for our cause with CMN. We want to tie 2 things we care about with a buyout, and wheres the shame in notifying justin? I dont feel bad about it at all.

  23. lasjglkjeglgjk July 6, 2010 at 1:07 am #

    I live in a very small town too of only about 20,000 people. I don’t think Justin has ever even come to my state before. Not even the biggest city we have and he isn’t coming here in his tour or anytime soon. All I can do is hope he will come, he may one day because many celebrities do actually live here. Obama is coming in a month! Anyways, people are selfish and they don’t realize how lucky they are to get to see Justin. I have a few friends who are going to his concert and they payed $300-$400 to go and also have to pay for gas for a 7 hour drive on top of that.

  24. another fan July 6, 2010 at 3:49 am #

    Like many other girls up there, this made me tear up too.
    I’m one of those girls in a small town, under the exact same circumstances you described but I still support to the best of my ability.
    I respect Bieber Heiress so much more for this, because you care.
    Thank you, reading this honestly made me feel good.<3

  25. Alyssa ! (@LifeAsLyssa) July 6, 2010 at 3:59 am #

    ah finally! something for us! my town has probably less than 1,000 people in in. in maine. do you honestly think justin even knows where maine is ? doubt it. its the state furthest on the east coast. we have NOTHING. absolutely nothing. put it this way, my town doesn’t even have its own police department. my high school combines 3 towns, because we are all so small. my birthday, in september. would you think there would be a concert in maine? of course not. there is one 45 minutes away but i highly doubt im gettting them as a birthday present, because im not a rich stuck up bitch like most of you “beliebers” are. i honestly dont get what a belieber is anymore. its pathetic. you all are pathetic. this blog honestly made my entire night. it was amazing to see there are at least 20 other people that are in the same situation as me. we cant have buyouts, cause no one would come. my closest mall is 45 minutes away. no one understands how we feel when we see tweets of people meeting justin for the 5th time, or getting a DM/tweet from him. it kills most of us to see it. think about what you say on here. kay thanks ❀

  26. Juliette July 6, 2010 at 6:31 am #

    What i do NOT get though, was during the MN buyout jb was in the SAME building, at the SAME time & he didnt show up. He een tweeted that he “surprised” them…but he didnt. Wtf. No nee to lie.

    • africanbelieber July 6, 2010 at 8:35 am #

      I agree as well. This made my day. I see twititions asking to meet Justin when they’ve already met him once, twice, even three times. I live in Africa, and there is no way I will ever get to see Justin live (well, not in the near future). Yet, I am still a belieber, and i will continue to support him.
      And another thing, I think these girls are being really selfish. Do they know how lucky they are that he even TURNED UP for a buyout? He took time out of his busy day to come see his fans. That is way much more than any other celebrity will do. So can the begging to Justin just stop! He already goes out of his way to meet as many fans as possible!

    • Mary July 8, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      He wanted to come and he went to the mall TO meet them.. But unfortunately, there were too many other people/teenagers at the mall who weren’t apart of the buyout that were going crazy cause he was there. he was unable to get to the buyout girls, bue he definitley wanted to!

  27. Alex July 6, 2010 at 9:29 am #

    I am not just a small town girl but a small country girl (if you can call it that).I live in a super small town in Croatia. The country in Europe which some of you couldnt even show on the map. I wake up every day knowing where I come from but then again, wishing I could live in the US. Not just because of Justin, to make it clear. I wish that someday he would visit my country. But thats everything I can do. Wish and hope. Not chosing my outfits for his concerts or doing my makeup for buyouts. Some people should think about that. Im really getting sick of the drama around. But it also hurts to see how Justin got some girls together. So to girls who are jelaous I say shut up. You are lucky you are not in my shoes

  28. Kelseyy July 6, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

    This almost made me cry! I am a small town girl, but I live only an hour and a half away from the big city in my state, so I did get to see him in concert. ❀

  29. Abbie :)x July 6, 2010 at 6:27 pm #

    I totally agree with BieberHeiress on this one, some girls are so selfish and rude, they should be lucky that they get the chance to see him sing live or be with in the same country as him. I know that Justin wont come to where im from and i understand that, but it makes me sad to think that some Beliebers take things for granted. The idea of a buyout is to help Charities and make peoples lives better but the meaning of this is being forgotten, Love love biebers :).. and Never say never small town girls :Dxxx

  30. mersaede(: July 6, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

    LMFAO. omg, my thoughts exactly. i’m that small town girl! well technically i live in hawaii, soo i’m just on an island in the middle of the damn ocean.

    lol. well i appreciate you taking out the time to type this, because as i was reading it i yelled out loud saying “hi 5!”. lmfao. because i legit agreed with every single word i read. ^______^

  31. Kelly July 7, 2010 at 5:19 pm #

    About the NYC buyout, that’s not exactly what happened.
    Justin came at the END of the buyout. There was only 1 more store – Borders – and that was where Justin was. We lingered there for a little while after Justin left. Only some people left after they met Justin, and the leaders stayed.
    Don’t believe things people tell you if they weren’t at the buyout.

  32. Kelly July 7, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    But I also do feel that people who complain about Justin not coming to the buyout are very selfish. If Justin didn’t come to the NYC buyout I wouldn’t care. I can honestly say that’s NOT why I went. Sure, I was hoping he’d come and I knew it was a possibility, but the only reason I went was because I wanted to support him along with other Bieber fans from Twitter. Ever since he came to that one, everyone wants to have a buyout just to meet him- including people who have met him several times already! It’s very selfish, and then they do NOTHING to help the small town girls organize a buyout.

  33. BieberFan123 July 7, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    the small town girl thing, i can relate to. i don’t live in a small town, but i have absolutely NO chance to see him. i just watch his performances on youtube, and look at thee fan pictures. yes sometimes i get upset that i will never see him, but im just glad to support him. i live in san antonio texas. not a small city, but not exactly the biggest either. my parents are always busy and can’t afford concerts. yes, they buy me cds, but thats all i ask for because i don’t want them feeling bad. i have no issue with not seeing him because i will support him either way.

  34. ... July 8, 2010 at 5:08 am #

    yall think yall live in a small town o live in NH where in my “city” theres only 12,000 people.. and its considered a city.

  35. Kelly July 11, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    theres about 8,000 people in my town. but i live near NYC

  36. Talisa July 16, 2010 at 7:02 am #

    AMEN TO THAT! I’m from a town with only 800 people & I live in the bush, several hours away from Sydney in Australia, & I’ll be lucky if I get tickets to his concert IF he tours Australia. All you city girls in America are SO lucky to even be anywhere near his hometown! Let alone a whole ocean away from him!

    *end of rant* πŸ™‚

  37. Kelly July 17, 2010 at 3:42 am #

    Im a fan of Justin and I have been for a long time, and everything that you siad about small town girls (like me) is 100% true. I would love for the chance to meet Justin, but like you said, the chances of that is very slim, because we don’t have a way of being noticed by him. I completly agree that the people who live in big cities, and have seen him live and all that stuff,who complain about not getting to meet him AGAIN or not getting front row seats to his concert,shouldn’t complain, because they’re lucky enough to even be going to his concert, or have a chance of being noticed by him. It also makes them seem like spoiled brats ( no offence). So I think that they should just be grateful of what they have. And also the people who think that the people in small towns don’t support him as much, or that were not true fans, are WRONG! We support him, probably more than the people in big cities, because we support him without wanting anything in return, where as [some of]the people in big cities want to meet him, becasue they’ve supported him.

    On another note, I LOVE your blog! I agree with pretty much everything you say, and some of the blogs are also funny πŸ˜› Can’t wait until your next post!
    πŸ™‚

  38. jenn July 17, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    I’m sort of like the small town girl in a way- i live a few hours away from the hot-spots of concerts. Justin hasn’t even confirmed a date for over here in Scotland. Personally, i think the girls who are like me or places that Justin might not visit are bigger supporters-not bigger fans just bigger supporters as we spread the word of him; buy his music; create twitters etc. and we all know that Justin might never know or hear of the effort we put in. Maybe not even a concert. The girls who complain about seeing him a few times but missing him like once just put yourself in our shoes- Justin has met you, had a picture with, most likely signed something and probably performed in front of you. It makes me angry that they brag after meeting him and like shove it in our faces. Yes your allowed to tweet about it, your allowed to tweet about whatever you want but not excessively- just know their could be a girl sitting there reading it, longing to be you. Thanks Bieber Heiress for raising that point. Thanks for thinking we all have a chance of meeting him. It made me think I do have a chance and when that chance, if that chance, every comes around i will grab it πŸ™‚ and your blogs are amazing ! πŸ™‚ i only started reading them but they’re awesome ! πŸ˜€ ❀ xoxo

  39. Ann Biebs July 17, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    I’m from a town about 400 000 people, but I’m from a really small country and I bet no one has ever heard about it. It’s called Czech republic (but you can probably know it as Czechoslovakia). It’s in the middle of Europe, between Germany and Poland. We, the Czech fans, have no chance to see him live. Some of us will travel to Germany or Poland for his concert, and I will too. I’ve never ever seen him live.. only in my dreams. But, he followed me on Twitter in May and I’m SO grateful! It means so much, at least for 2 seconds he knew I exist. It makes me sad, when some girls tweet that they met him or got a DM. But I’m happy for them.

    Don’t give up, girls! We all will see him someday. I know it.

    God Bless

  40. BieberRingPop July 20, 2010 at 11:34 am #

    OhMaaaaGoshh ! i Tottally Agreee with You Like 101 % .
    im a small town girl but to be exact an Island Girl.
    Guam is very small like 3 hours away from Japan .
    near Hawaii & the Philiphines . & it honestly sucks bcuz he never came to Guam & hes touring the whole world but we dont hate him just bcuz we never met him.
    we love him for him & therse people who just use him for attention or plubisity & thats messed up . we really Love & support him like more than u can imagine .
    we have a twitter called @ BieberCome2Guam even a Youtube account
    http://www.youtube.com/user/biebercome2guam with vids asking him to come 2 guam but he never came. but that doesnt mean we stopped beliebing.
    some people met him like a lot of times & us. never.
    we love & support him so much,. i even call the radio like a LOT. & A Lot more stuff .like even read my bio on my youtube.
    http://www.youtube.com/mellariedrew its all true on my bioo.
    & We really want him to come 2 Guam & the pacific islands bcuz were apart of the world too. we may be small but were veryyy important πŸ™‚
    please check out the links & hit me up at
    @ BieberRingPop
    or BieberCome2Guam
    – x o x o ; MellarieDrew

  41. Jazzy July 26, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

    Omg i totally agree with this
    I’m from Europe
    They promised Justin would come here and give a concert in may.
    It’s July now and there’s still no concert and my country isn’t on the “list” of country’s he’s gonna tour next year.
    So basically I’m never going to meet or even see Justin in my life.
    I think girls should be happy when they meet or even see him.

Leave a Reply

