THANK YOU!

7 Jul

We just wanted to say THANK YOU. Yesterday, our 3 week anniversary of being a site, we hit 100,000 views! It means so much to us that you guys take the time to read, comment, and spread the word about our blogs. What started as a joke between a couple friends has now become something we’re really investing our time in, and it’s all because of you.

To those that love and support us, thank you so much. Thanks for taking the time to talk to us and email us just to say “hi”, and realize that we’re not monsters just because we run a gossip site. To the people who hate us, thanks for your support too. And yes, we say support because haters only make us more famous. When you go around saying how much you hate our site, it spreads the word, and more people check it out. So thanks for the free publicity!
We are completely serious about how taken aback we about about the response to this blog! We’re going to continue this site and hopefully continue to entertain you all. Love us or hate us, we’ll still speak our mind.

Love&Light,
BH.

5 Responses to “THANK YOU!”

  1. Soccergirl July 7, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Thank you girls soo much for keeping us entertained!!! You all seem like really great people! Xoxo

  2. Tiffany July 8, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    awww. youre welcome. Thanks for acutually writing legit blogs. you guys are ahhhmazing <33

  3. rebecca July 13, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    I cannot believe its only been 3 weeks! wow i cant remember a time without your blog haha 🙂

  4. random July 21, 2010 at 6:57 am #

    Wow I just found out bout ur amazing blogs but I love them so much. I read them rite when I wake up and rite before I go to bed and in the car cuz I use my phone I don’t know what I’d do without this blog whoever writes it I luv u and keep up da good wrk

  5. Fiona July 22, 2010 at 7:44 am #

    I just found out about your blog and I love it. Congrats on your 3 week anniversary. All the best.

Leave a Reply

