iMet Justin: At A Hockey Game!

16 Jul

Check out Carson’s cool story on how she met Justin in Winnipeg at a hockey game, just days after Kristen and her friend met him at the airport!

I live in Winnipeg, Canada. It’s not like New York, or L.A., barely any celebrities are spotted here! Luckily for me, Justin Bieber was the exception. A lot of people I knew had met Justin at the mall, the movies, the skate park, and all around town. My friends and I went to the mall, but never saw him. I thought I would never meet him! But on December 27th, two days after Christmas, the coolest thing happened! I was at a hockey game with some friends, and Justin was there! We were in a private box at the top, and so was he. Security guards filled the halls that connected all the boxes. We knew we never had a chance of meeting him. We were in a box attached to his, but we weren’t allowed to go into his. We were SO close to him, yet so far away! No one was getting a chance to meet him. We became frustrated, and walked out into the hallway. Then I saw Justin’s bodyguard standing outside the men’s bathroom. I told my friends I was going to go talk to him, so I did all by myself. I asked him if we could get a picture with Justin, he said he would have to ask. He went into the bathroom, then came out. He said Justin agreed. All these girls came out into the hallway at that time. Security kicked everyone out. Justin came out and greeted me and my friends. When the security guard tried to take us away, Justin said “no, they’re with me!” I almost died! We got to spend a while talking and taking pictures with Justin. We were the only people at the game who got to talk and hang out with him. He was really sweet, funny, and down to earth! He said we got to hang out with him because I was so polite about asking for a picture, and not pushy at all! It was the best Christmas present ever! Even if the chances are small, still try! By the way, I suggest not freaking out when he come’s out, we all stayed chill, and we actually got to have a good conversation!


So a word to the wise, if you meet Justin, keep your cool! We know, as do a lot of fans, that it’s easier for most celebrities, including Justin, to connect to fans if they’re not freaking out! If you get the chance to meet him, stay chill and just enjoy it! It’s better that way! If you’d like, follow Carson at @carsonr13, and if you want to be featured on iMet Justin, email us at BieberHeiress@yahoo.com!

Love&Light,
BH.

5 Responses to “iMet Justin: At A Hockey Game!”

  1. Ellery July 17, 2010 at 2:37 am #

    OMG ur soo lucky lol thats the date of my birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. caitlinxdavis July 17, 2010 at 5:09 am #

    carson i love you soo much and i remember that !
    the body guard that htes me. ;o

  3. ghgjfg July 18, 2010 at 3:02 am #

    your blogs getting REALLLY boring. get back to the juicy stuff about the girls of twitter

    • slimshadyybiebss July 19, 2010 at 1:23 am #

      i agree ^-^

  4. Fiona July 22, 2010 at 6:37 am #

    cute story

Leave a Reply

